Jeremiah 29:11

11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. 12 Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. 13 You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart. 14 I will be found by you,” declares the LORD, “and will bring you back from captivity.  – Jeremiah 29:11-14

You do not have to fear your lack of direction  and or confusion in life as the Mama Guiding your family. God has plans for you, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”

Anxiety, worry, and fear are not productive things to live on  because you know what he has for you, you can have the Peace your family needs from you.  Pray to Him and let him Guide you as you Guide your family. Seek Him as your family Grows & Sprouts in His love so that all of you will find him and be free from the captivity of anxiety, worry, and fear.

All families need a Anchor & Guide. We must lead our children, but to really lead them, we have to follow Christ.

Growing Mama

Leave a Reply

