Loss & Grief

In the last six weeks my mother’s health failed, she passed a way two weeks ago, and her funeral was 6 days ago.

I was not prepared for the loss or emptiness I would feel in my life, I am not prepared for a future without her, I am not prepared for my own existence without her.

I honestly cannot believe she is gone, with time though, I will heal.

But I do know that God’s Strength is what Guides me forward now and His  Grace is where I am resting.

My Mother taught  me how to Love, Dream, and Evolve. I love you Mama.

Growing Mama

* I will return in March

Leave a Reply

